PHV: April Stats

The end of the semester brought a whirlwind of activity, so this post is a bit late, but still check it out along with the other bloggers.

I took a trip with some fellow faculty and a group of honors students to New Harmony, IN, and I basically used it as a mini writing retreat, so there’s more to come on that front in a few days. The picture below is of the roofless church where I spent some time writing while I was in New Harmony.

13233094_10154025607660791_5178401781508815693_n

My sister (check out her blog) and I are also going to be writing everyday this summer in a effort to generate drafts, so I’ll be blogging a bit about that experience as well.

It’s summer, folks and I can’t tell you how glad I am that it’s finally here.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

